2011 Arpad Elo Open

2011 Arpad Elo

Written by Ben Corcoran

Brian Villarreal and Brady Harder are your Co-Champions of the 2011 Arpad Elo!

Not to forget, all the Class winners ended up in a tie! Kelly Borman, Josiah Stein, and Aaron Jing for Class A. Class B went to Jeff Darensbourg and John Oberg. Class C went to David Lancour and Dmitry Myaskovsky. Sandra Pahl and Mike Lawrence ran away with Class D. Last but not least, Abhyudhaya Venkat and Sahith Puthireddy are U1200 winners.